So It’s Been A While,

There’s a considerably amount of things I want to say, but I don’t particularly know where to start.

When I started this blog, I made it in the hopes of really finding myself. I wanted to discover what it meant to find meaning in myself. I honestly don’t remember when the last time I posted, but I stopped because I didn’t feel fulfilled. As much as I loved posting to share ideas and my thoughts, it almost became a chore. I almost felt like I had to fit in some kind of mold with the theme of this blog. In the past couple of months, in this past spring semester ( I’m correlating time relative to my schooling since that is what my life revolved around right now.), I’ve really discovered a lot. A lot has changed in my perspective and thinking since I’ve started, which is crazy to think since its only been about a year now. These things, I would like to share and document soon enough.

But for now, it’s time to do some renovating. I don’t particularly know where I am going to go with this blog. I’m going to update and change somethings around on this blog. We’ll see how this goes.

Provide Jasmine feedback!

